Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2014
i got this for my mum for christmas as she's a fan as am i and have been since the 80's. i figured she'd like it and i assume she does as she hasn't actually said.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
Top calender great product good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
For my son-in-law for Christmas. I have no doubt he will like it. as he is such a fan of Iron Maiden,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Shows you all the pictures and perfect for a gift, so much cheaper than in the shops. one to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Bought as present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH MY IRON MAIDEN CALENDER. GREAT ART WORK FOR EACH MONTH. AND ALSO GREAT PHOTOS OF THE BAND.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Husband a Madien fan and I know he will love it! Good price too, shopped around and by far the cheapest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
simple iron maiden the bigest band in the world the photos are great i have the hope they play in 2014 in portugal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
A cardboard back and front would have made it a bit sturdier . Feels a bit flimsy. Cool pictures though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)