Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2013
Ive bought this for my mum who is an avid beatles fan. I know that she will love the photographs of each band member and this era too. Its great value for money and excellent quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
A nice mix of photos in this Calender, with some in there I've not seen before. Chances are we will keep it long after 2014 has finished!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Not the fault of the supplier but the paper used is quite thin. If you have a calender as an ornament on the wall..fine. If like me you happen to write things done on certain days or upcoming events, ect. expect to see the indentations of the previous months notes on the current months picture. It is certainly not worth anymore than the price I paid for it. It's just ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
I buy a Beatles calendar each year and this one fulfilled its purpose. All of the pictures are in black and white but they are all large and clear and the quality of the paper is good. There is a mixture of individual and group photographs and anyone who likes the Beatles should be pleased to receive this calendar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Great calendar. Looks very professional, has wonderful nostalgic photographs for each different month and all the year's important dates are listed. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
This came in a great big cardboard box which I thought was a waste of resources. Nice pictures of the FAb Four. Bought as a present for a friend who is a Beatles Fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
The calendar is perfect. The pictures are well detailed. It's a long calendar with the PIC at the top and the dates at the he bottom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
beatles fan for 45 yrs so collect these ever year and will not open it as collecters item have a wonderful new year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)