Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
The pics take up most of the page which is ace and the font is in the classic ed font. Great buy, bought one for my friend too and she loves it. .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Bought as a Christmas pressie for my daughter who is obsessed ,no 1 fan of Ed Sheeran,was so pleased as last year he was not even famous enough to have his own calender!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I got this as a stocking filler for Christmas and it was apparently the best thing that was unwrapped that day !! Amazing in my daughters words !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
All the Ed Sheeran items i have purchased are for a 13 yr old and again this is a xmas present so i know she will be extreamly delighted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Great value for money and very fast delivery. My daughter loves these so I get her one every year. I would thoroughly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This calendar made my Christmas. The best thing I ever got myself. It was a little bent when I received it, but still loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Got this for Ed Sheeran mad daughter and she loves it.
She's happy,I'm happy,money well spent what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
one picture of ed for every month of the year which makes my daughter very very happy. Great christmas present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
This calendar was requested by my 14 year old grand daughter and she was very pleased to receive it for Xmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas who is a great fan of his, very good price, very happy daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)