Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
42
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 20 November 2012
I bought this as a little stocking filler for my daughter so consequently I obviously haven't taken it from its packaging. However, the little pictures show plenty of views of the two gentlemen who make her little heart flutter so I am pretty convinced it will go down well and be gazed at adoringly throughout 2013.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Mt sister loves this series! I am not a watcher of this series,but it seems to have plenty of fans so it must be good! She loves this kind of stuff,but all i know about vampires is Count Dracula-the Grand Daddy of all vampire stories-it all goes to prove that i am not up to date about vampires!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
this is a great gift for all those vampire lovers. its a gift for my daughter for christmas and i know she is going to love it... some great pics ....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2012
Beautiful calendar from a truly great show and all the best characters are in it well worth the money so go and get it :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Bought this for my daughter as she finds the guys (sorry forgot your names) hunks. Mind you some of the ladies in this are cool as well. I wonder if they are going to do a calendar of the them. MMMmmmmmmmm
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
The pictures on this calendar all seem to be airbrushed to a point where the faces look like graphics/drawings rather than photographs and on some, they bear less of a resemblance to the actual people. Pretty disappointing. Also came in a large cardboard box on its own with lots of packaging, not very environmentally friendly but I suppose at least it wasn't damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A great calendar for any fans of the show! Features Damon, Stefan, Elena and Klaus in the individual shots. Some of them are pretty similar (obvious studio posed photos) but look good all the same. Also a poster in the middle with most of the cast on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
My daughter is totally into the Vampire Diaries and she loved this calender. If you are into the TV show you really can't go wrong with this. It is big, bold and glossy and the pictures are amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
I got this for a pressie and I Love it and the show. The quality is great and I love the pictures howeve the pictures are maybe too photoshopped but other than that it defiantly a great buy! ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Bought has a gift for my daughter, she's happy with it so it's a winning buy lol very good quality, not flimsy, and apparently the photos are 'hot' lol recommended item and seller :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)