Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 6 November 2012
An excellent present for my "true blood" crazy teenage daughter this Christmas! Can count down the days until next Christmas!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2015
Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
I bought this as a gift for my lady as she has a major crush on Eric! Will no doubt buy another one similar next year!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2013
Bought this for my daughter and as she said to me what's not to like it will keep her happy until next year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
my neice asked for this for xmas. arrived on time and in good order and as described. would recommend for any fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2012
Not a fan of True Blood myself but the portraits on each month are of good quality and will make a great gift for True Blood fans out there or even for yourself!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2014
nice xmas pressie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
This years calendar isn't as good as previous years, the pictures aren't as nice and there is only one Eric photo!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2013
Well if your a True Blood fan like my husband and I then its definitely an ideal gift. I would definiely recommend this to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
Bought as a xmas present, person was very pleased - Service was super quick & good price. - excellent throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)