Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 1 March 2013
The perfect boys bedroom calendar - great pictures every month. Not sure what else you can say about a calendar - it has 12 months.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Every Christmas I buy the top gear calendar, every year it gets better, a must for all fans. Price great too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
great ordered for my son its a pressy and Im sure he will like it and it should give him a good laugh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Always brilliant, the highlight of hubby's Christmas, he hangs it in the hall so he can see it every morning more like an ornament we can never write on it just the best present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
My niece absolutely loved this, it was received well in time for christmas and made an fanatastic christmas present would definately recommend this product and will use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
Went down well with recipient, clear pics. Price very good compared with other calendar outlets, necessary to shop around for branded items like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
i really liked this calender because compared to 2012, it has better pictures.

i really suggest you buy this and its all worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
WHY ARE YOU EVEN SELLING THIS WHEN ITS NEARLY 2014! VERY ANNOYED AT BEING TRICKED INTO BUYING THIS THINKING IT WAS 2014 AS IT SAID OFFICAL!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My son loves everything top gear, so loves this calendar. Lots of good pictures, and a good clear layout makes this an easy to use product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Well used calendar in 2012 hence 2013 version was requested for christmas as a must have present. My son likes & uses this often in 2012.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)