Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
Got this as a christmas gift for my work mate suzanne, shes a massive the wanted fan. She couldnt be happier with it. What a good friend i am.. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
There is nothing better that a Wanted calendar to make you wish for another month to come. Love this, it's on my wall
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
A very well wrapped parcel meant the calendar arrived in one piece and not bent at all. My daughter loved this as she is such a Wanted fan
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
REAL Bargain, seen this in shops for 7.99, so i got a very good bargain, makes a great christmas prezzie for my daughter, who loves the wanted. One very happy mom
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
Excellent quality for money. Excellent picture quality. A must for an the wanted fan. Hot pics of the boys to look at all year round!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
Obviously they are all good looking guys and my favorite band so i just have to get their calendar every year!
I've noticed that as the years have gone on the calendars they bring out - the pictures get better and better.
This item is great for any fan of The Wanted!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
This is a great calendar and avalue for money! For a teenager like me this is perfect! The Wanted are much better than 1d and JLS! Love The wanted so this is perfect for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Hopefully she will love it especially as another one of her relatives has also bought it for her - she can have a copy each side of her bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
Mt grand daughter loved this. She asked for it for her birthday (30th Dec) and was not disappointed with it. A must for any Wanted fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
A great quality calendar that arrived very well packaged. Lots of great pictures to satisfy any wanted fan. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)