Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2015
Ordered wrong item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this for a friend's 15 year old daughter who is a massive Emili Sande fan and she shrieked with delight when she opened it and ran straight to the piano to start playing... so, as a non-pianist, I offer that as my recommendation!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Easy to follow tunes for a moderately skilled pianist. Recommended for anyone who wants to learn some soon to be classic pop songs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Bought for my 13 year old daughter who has been playing the piano for about 18 months now. She is delighted, has picked up a number of the songs very quickly, and this is certainly great music for anyone playing the piano.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
Bought this book as I loved the songs on the CD. I found the songs challenging but now impossible. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is great because it has all the songs off her current album. However, these are not easy to play and i think it may be some time before my daughter can play them (she is at prep level). Perhaps an ambitious buy as she has looked at some of the pages and blanched, so think we will put this on a shelf and revisit it when she has learnt some more! let's hope she still likes Emile Sande!!
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Boughts for 14 year old son who has been playing piano for just over a year, he thinks it's great! He's also starting to play guitar, so he can use it for that as well. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
my 13 year lod really loves this book Emeli's lates songs are inb it, it is easy to follow and she loves playinh the piano and singing along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
bought this for my girlfriend she seems to love it and says its a good book to play along too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
my daughter loves Emeli's music and she thinks its cool that she can now play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)