Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 August 2014
Really good book. Has it's good stories, great stories and mind blowing stories. Brilliant buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Not read this book yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This book is definitely different, its got such a wide spectrum of erotica comparing to what I'm used to. I would recommend it to those who are more sexually open are others may find some of the stories unusual. However overall it's all so well written, and I have found my favourites even amongst the more peculiar reads. Its definitely a book you will find yourself picking up again and again.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great book, if you like this kind of reading then this is the book for you! Good story as well, as a great author!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Sorry to say bit boaring read read for a while put it down ,haven't bothered picking it up again !!! Says it all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
Didn't like this book at all. The stories are dull and boring and feel this was a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Don't buy this book if you have high blood pressure, wow the stories are just as the title says BEST.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Good product and excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
very good, good rerasding,,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 1 August 2015
I love Mammoth books as the stories are just the right length and ideal for sharing with your girlfriend/wife
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse