Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2015
If this is 'for you' then you'll definitely know. as it happens it was certainly 'for me' : ) Worth the investment and time, my experience has been you do have to apply yourself to the ideas, gradually over many many days, and yes they do unfold uniquely as you read/contemplate. It is at once a very dense yet extremely light book... Thanks Richard!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Resonates with being a high level of truth. A self-guided tool of epigenetic evolution for the truly open-minded and open-hearted. I have begun to work with the book just recently and already enjoyed much insight and a couple of experiences of elevation and ecstasy through which what I can only descrbe as some form of transmission. Fascinating.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Very pleased with The Gene Keys.....great presentation, lovely book....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Have this book in the flesh and on kindle love it this book changed my life
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Wow. You need to dedicate a few hours to getting this concept but once you do the groundwork is SO worth it. Want to know your true purpose? This will definitely get you on the right track....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
Very good value for money in e-book format. Obviously not as easy to read as hardcover or paperback.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
It's very educational and will be a 'go to' book for life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Very pleased thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Amazing book, the way in which the the 64 keys of the iching have been explained resonants with me and is easily digestable by me. I love it and will continue to work with it as an aid on the path through my life
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
First steps taken on the Golden path - all dolly steps to Nirvana.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)