Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
138
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2013
Good read and interesting, so bought for cousin's 65th - her being a thesp - she thoroughly enjoyed as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
what can you say about this book. excellent. value for money. easy to read. makes you laugh will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Although I haven't finished this yet I know that I will pick it up again. It is funny and sad in places.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
Not very insightful really, more of a list of parts she played and where she played them, I wanted more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
A good read from beginning to end and has started to be passed round the family of a certain generation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
I chose to read this book after watching Judi Dench in Philomena. Enjoyed it but she did go on a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
a great artist throught her life and it was a most enjoyable read.It is a must for lovers of the dame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
A typically Judi Dench book. I loved it. - measured and a bit careful in places, but I just loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I liked Her very much before reading the book, now I do understand why She is such a great Lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Delivered on time, packaged well. great price. well made great product. Just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)