Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 October 2014
A very good book , has really helped us understand how to go about researching Family History . Gives a lot of useful information on sites to visit and try . Worth the money for newbies .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2013
This book is great, includes pages with overviews of dozens of websites which you can use in your search for family history information.

Bought as a gift, but I plan to buy one for myself as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
I first had this as a library book and it was so useful that I bought a secondhand copy for myself. It arrived quickly so I could return the library book and w very one was happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2015
really informative and just what i needed to start me off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2016
So pleased i got this...full of so many great pieces of advice...clear and easy to understand...love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 June 2016
This covers the websites in a good layout which is easy to read. It is very comprehensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2014
Not much help. You can find out more with a 30 min google session
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2012
Hi the item arrived before the given date and has been a great help in finding more sites to visit on line A GREAT BUY.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2013
Well laid out and easy to follow book. it is upto the usual Readers Digest standard. Has helped back up a course I have just completed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)