Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
Lots of great ideas all graded from beginner to experienced explaining ways to use different types of tiles. Has fired-up my creative juices! Good buy.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
If you love mosaics, you will love this book.
It inspires beginners to advanced mosaic workers and your garden will look fab.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
Easy to follow and full of great tips for craft in mosaics. Good for beginners. Clear layout and ideas for projects.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I bought this as a present for my sister; she is already quite experienced with mosaics, and is very artistic; she does not need step by step instructions, and while she has lots of ideas, this book was able to give her further inspiration.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I bought this book a gift for my mother who is wanting to start up mosaics.
The book is beautifully illustrated with lots of step by step photos on how to do each project. There are lots of ideas for different skill levels - from beginners to more experienced.
My mother loves the book and it's even given me a bit of a bug to maybe start some mosaics :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is a really useful book, full of good illustrations. I have been making mosaics for a couple of years and this book is both insprational and practical.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
I love this book it's got some fantastic projects in it fit he beginner and the advanced artist
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Although I have already one book by the same author, this one es very helpful when creating your outside/garden projects
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Bought as gift for friend who has made several mosaic panels. She loves the book. it has fired her imagination and given her inspiration for new projects.
Delivery of book was very speedy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
The book arrived before time. In great condition. The book itself is well written and has some fairly easy projects, more for the beginner I think. I liked the 'face' vase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)