Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 July 2017
What a great book for child gardeners. Given as a school prize.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2018
Bought as present for a five year old who loves gardening. He loves the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2015
bought this for my grandchildren very easy to follow and understand the different projects to do the kids really enjoyed it kept them quiet for hours would recommend this book very educational
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Great book for my 10 year old son who is into gardening. Kept him engaged with lots of information and ideas. Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2017
Interesting book. Not as interesting as I had expected. Need to wait and see what the recipient thinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
Brilliant book for both adults & children. Also great condition - there wasn't a mark on it. Great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2017
Good ideas. Not difficult and very do able for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2016
Bought for my budding 6 year old nephew gardener and I must say I almost kept for myself as lots of top tips for us adults too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2015
good for individual children not as good for groups
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse