Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2017
This book was perfect for preparing me for the CISMP exam. Without any additional learning than reading the book I passed with distinction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Good price and a very fast delivery. An excellent service all round. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Excellent boo, a must read and must have. Written in plain English. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2017
Excellent book. Helped me pass my exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Excellent book - got me through the 'Certificate in Information Security Management Principles' exam (with a Distinction) 1st time, having read it just three times. To be fair, I had worked in a related field for 3 years and, as any student should, read around the subject using 2 or 3 other text books. However, the statement stands, that it very much does what it says on the tin in a fairly engaging way for a relatively dry subject!
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Planning on doing the course and this was recommended reading before hand. Having implemented a full ISM system at work i wanted to be sure i knew what i was talking about. Good book for those in the profession.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
To the point and uses a great example throughout the book to explain and show how Info Sec Principles (ISO 27001) can and should be applied. Perfect book/size.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This book is a very good introduction to information security. It would be very useful for anyone who wants to learn the basic about the topic. I recommend it highly for non-information security managers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Up to date content, an easy style of writing makes reading easy and covers everything pertinent to Information Security practices.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Great introductory book to the basic principles of Information Security Management.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)