Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
9
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2015
Beautiful book. Very nice photografs inside. Absolutely recomend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2008
Whales and Dolphins of the World by Mark Simmonds has Outstanding pictures and details.
Its the sort of book you can read over and over again.
Very well put together.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2007
This is a great buy for anyone who is interested in whales and dolphins. The images are spectacular and it gives a complete overview of these incredible animals, including their the threats they face and what is needed to ensure their future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Very good, but too many pages of "how to save the whales" - I'd love to, but its a bit hard from here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
this is a book that's on my coffee table everyone who picks it up comments and wants to know more about cetaceans of course i then have to go on with my talk on captive cetaceans and why its wrong see i am doing it right now lol

lovely book total bargain if it had of been bought for me for a gift i would of been very very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
good photos . makes a good coffee table book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2016
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Bought this from Amazon and have kept as a present for my mum bit later in the year.
I know she will like it as she loves dolphins. Truly a nice mammal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2006
Whales And dolphins of the world is a very very imfomanative book. It might intrest people who like these animals. Children may learn more of whales and dolphins or may learn nothing! But best of all children would love this book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)