Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
The techniques really do work and produce good quality chocolates with soft centres that can be sold as artisan choclates.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I returned this book as it did not cover what I was looking for but if you are advanced at chocolate making this is a wonderful book but I am just a beginner
33 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Disappointing purchase. Relatively new to chocolate myself but the look of the finished chocolates is very poor (streaky even!) and in comparison to other books I have and the recipes a little uninspiring. If you really are looking to produce 'fine' chocolates, IMO there are much better books out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A really great book, with loads of inspirational chocolate idea and very straight forward dialog.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Love this book and it certainly has helped me make some lovely chocolates and jellies. Would recommend to anyone wanting to make homemade chocolates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
inspiring new flavours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Mm mm what can I say about all the delicious recipes in this book, I can make so many professional looking chocolates
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Haven't tried any recipes yet but beautiful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)