Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 6 October 2014
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
Lots of detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2013
Awkward to navigate round the kindle edition - places and their eating/accommodation options all in separate sections. Only superficial information provided per place. Just not very good at all to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
This was on the recommended reading list and I am so glad I went to the trouble of finding it. Loads of wonderful pictures that will give me many happy hours remembering my 'trip of a lifetime'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
This book is brilliant! Really insightful with amazing photos. If travelling to Myanmar it's a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
A very concise guide book covering a wide area of Myanmar, it will certainly accompany me on my forthcoming trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2013
Full of great pictures and information about Myanmar/Burma, it's people, culture and fantastic sights. It was a must for us on holiday!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
It is an excellent and practical guide to a fascinating country. it will prove to be extremely useful. A great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
I never travel without an Insight Guide and this one is as good as the rest of the series. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2014
Excellent guide - still to be road tested. Been advised not to go in June - monsoon, much too wet!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)