Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2015
I bought this for my daughter who is about to go to The Philippines for four weeks. It is a wonderful guide book with beautiful photographs and very informative and helpful to the inexperienced traveller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
This book is packed full of really interesting info on the Philippines and beautiful, top quality page pictures. It is going to make an amazing birthday present. Only downside is my measurements were wrong and I expected the book to be slightly bigger, but nether the less it is a book filled with facts and handy info for travelling to the country. Very happy with it :))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Probably the best guide you can buy.....much more rounded advice for all activities and price levels...

Great for pre-holiday planning.

Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
Nice glossy pictures but limited I guess by its very nature it's coverage
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Good but missing some areas eg Palawan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
this book is fantasic! I have purchased a few of these to help me with my travels and this group of books gives you great information about the places to visit the history and what to do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
This is a really useful guide with excellent colour photos. We also got the Kindle version but prefer the book version
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Nice book. Some pages have been replicated though
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
its really good, really like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Great, easy but effective!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse