Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
Far too cluttered, and the scale is too small.

A general tourist map needs to be clear, concise and easily read. This map fails on all three.

My old Rough Guide map, which this map was intended to replace, was much better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Exactly what I wanted. Shows all of the places that you would want to visit in Paris. Also the flexible map will make it last longer than usual
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
The weather proofing material makes this map very difficult to read. Also the vivid colors used for various important monuments/churches, etc., further make reading of the black place names hard to read. The scale is also too small for easy reading while on the move. And it didn't even rain!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous!!! Made travelling around Paris via streets, bus and the Metro 1000x easier for someone who's never ventured into the city before! Very pleased with the product and reasonably priced! The waterproof cpoating makes this perfect for any day in Paris wind or shine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Good street/city map, couldn't read the Metro map as the print was far too small. Also when you get to paris go to the information centre to get your metro tickets and you will be given a free metro map, which you will be able to read, so save your money !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
This was so useful we used it all day to help us find our way around Paris. It was the right size so we could read the street names & also rain proof - not that we needed protection from the rain but it meant it didn't tear, it stayed in a great condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Invaluable map guide for our recent trip to Paris,it's got the Metro map on the back & a big fold out street map inside with all the info you'd need,great it's laminated as well.Had the New York one so knew it was essential for our Paris trip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
This is a great map - it has lots of little helpful sections and is well made and very clear and looks like it will last excellent value - took a week to arrive on a pre 1pm next day delivery but it was worth the wait excellent item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Very easy to read - lots of good tips - look forward to using it in May. Bought a Budapest map at WH Smith in December and after reading it decided I would like some more for the rest of our upcoming destinations..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I love Insight Flexi Maps - they are great to take on holiday and can be used over and over again without corners turning or rips appearing in the folds. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here