Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 October 2017
As an experienced user of maps, I am well used to reading them, but this one is not totally accurate......repeatedly led me up dead end alleys which were shown as through ways. Very frustrating.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2016
Very handy map bought to back up a pocket guide with one of the most useless maps ever produced.
A few errors with street names - hence the four stars- but overall a welcome addition to the Marrakech adventure.
Lamination definitely a plus and makes it robust.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2015
Just what we needed for 21/2 days in Marrakech, much more practical than a guide book. Lightweight and didn't crumple when re-folded multiple times, including inside out. All the information you need to choose which sights to prioritise when short of time and information encouraged us to take a trip to the High Atlas Mountains which was amazing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2015
Marrakech is notoriously difficult to find your way around, as 90% or the streets don't have name signs. However, this excellent map will at least give you a fighting chance of finding what you are looking for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
I love these maps, so good to know you can pull them out, open them up and pop them back in your bag all without ripping them. My only reason for the loss of a star was I would have liked a larger scale of the centre of Berlin, which would have made this perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2017
Excelent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2016
Did the job but was a lot smaller and less detailed than I thought it would have been. That said, it's accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2016
A bit small for so much detail. I shall look out for something better in Berlin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2013
While this map was generally useful, it wasn't always accurate. There were some through roads that were not marked as such, leading to unnecessary detours until I learned to trust my eyes rather than the map! This was surprising given the recent publication date (snd the roads themselves appeared to be well established). That the rail network was marked on the main map was useful, but the schematic map on the back was rather limited, and didn't extend (for example) as far as the Olympic Stadium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2016
just a laminated info sheet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)