Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2012
Excellent little guide - does exactly what it says on the tin. I would recommend a larger road map if using a car in St Lucia but this little book compliments a larger scale road map perfectly and we are looking forward to getting maximum use from it on our holidays :) x
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent guide - little waffle and a lot of useful information. It answers all my needs. As it is the first time that I am going to St Lucia I also bought the Fodor's guide as a cross check. The Insight guide seems to stand in its own right. I will see once I have had my vacation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
Cannot comment fully as this was purchased as a gift for my daughter who is travelling to St. Lucia soon but she's been studying it to make sure she sees the best of the island and seems happy with its content ! Good sized book that is ideal for travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
This is a fairly good guide covering not just the usual tourist spots but something of the culture and history of the island. With plenty of photos and a number of maps, it would certainly be a valuable guide for anyone visiting St Lucia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Useful guide, good price and handy size. To be honest there is not lot to do on St Lucia but lovely people and a good destination for a winter holiday.

Go for all inclusive, it is a very expensive island for food and drink.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Not going to St Lucia yet but the guide is very informative. The only thing that the guide doesn't do is give an approximate price for activities. Saying that there is an indication for restaurants within the guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Colourful and informative this guides provides all the information you need to enjoy your trip to St Lucia. Having just returned from this fabulous island, I can vouch for this guide's effectiveness
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
An excellent guide to St Lucia. Small -- easy to fit into daily hand gear --- we found it very useful as a basic guide to what to dfo & what to see in St Lucia
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
For a small concise guide to the Island of St Lucia this is small enough to fit in a pocket and gives details of the highlights of the Island.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
LOVELY COLOUR PHOTOGRAPHS, PLENTY OF INFORMATION, JUST THE RIGHT SIZE, INFORMATION ON LOTS OF PLACES AND THINGS YOU DIDN'T KNOW ABOUT ST LUCIA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)