Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2013
Covers the coastal areas from Istanbul all the way around the coast to Antalya with sufficient detail and useful information
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
nice compact book.alot of info crammed into this pocket guide.gives an insight into every resort along this glorius stretch of coast
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Handy for carrying around with you, easy reference to places of interest, gives basic information to wet your appetite,
very pleased with this little guide.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I always buy Berlitz pockets guides, handy size with all the information you require.
A clear and concise guide at a good price and delivered on-time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
A very handy little pocket book, most suitable for our coach tour of this coast, as an insight of what we would see, and where we would go. Perhaps not so suitable if you are staying in one particular area, with your own transport, but for us, this was ideal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
A lovely compact little book with detailed and interesting information covering the area travelled to - the Aegean Coast- without the heaviness that a full guide to the whole of Turkey would have needed. Many others were envious of my choice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
As usual Berlitz have produced an excellent, pocket sized, guidebook. Because it covers such a wide area the entries for any one place tend to be brief. That I'd why I only gave this four stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This is an overview guide and would enable you to evaluate what is where and where you would like to go. For us the information was too limited
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Very helpful little guide to this part of the Turkish coast. Excellent photographs and text. Fits comfortably in the pocket or bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
It is a pocket guide, literally - points you vaguely in the right direction but really lacks information and detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)