Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 October 2013
An excellent guidebook. Easy to carry while touring the sites. Just enough information on each location. The maps have small print which could cause a problem for those with limited vision.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 April 2014
This little book is ideal to carry arround in your bag. It covers everything you might want to know, has good advice and good illustrations. All in all, a very helpful guide. I always buy Berlitz Guides as they are a reasonable price and I would recommend them to any traveller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2013
these are great littls books they fit in your pocket when you are on the move and contain all core information to do more research
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2015
Berlitz Pocket Guides are the best - I always buy them when travelling to a city for the first, or even second, time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
Excellent guide for our visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2014
The information is precise and easily readable. The size is perfect for carrying around in your pocket.so it's always readily to hand and lightweight
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2014
Handy pocket size with very good maps inside cover.
Just right for a week in central Istanbul
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 August 2014
Just what I needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2015
I did not receive this so I am very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)