Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 19 December 2011
Really pleased with the easy-to-understand layout of the book and clear instructions. Would be very interested in Book 2, if there was a Windows 7 version.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
I needed this booklet urgently for some work that I was doing, the information was just what I needed. It arrived on time and it was packaged well. Thanks
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Very easy to understand,extremely useful for beginners and should be of great help to the computer novice.Very quick delivery and extremely good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I can't really give an honest opinion of this book as I have hardly looked at it.
I bought it at the time I first bought my laptop as I was a complete beginner, I was shown the basics and practised finding my way, but it is there as back-up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
very useful and easy to follow especially for people like me who have hearing problems and can't go to normal computer classes ...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
Loved this guide! Bought it as a present for my dad who hasn't got a clue how to switch a computer on. I'm an advanced computer user with a lot of years experience with with programming. I read through this guide step by step and thought that it was a really basic and useful guide for anybody willing to give it a go at using a computer. Everything was detailed and accurate, and explained really well with step by step instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
An excellent book, as are all books in this series. A follow-up Volume 2 is needed as Vol 1 only covers the basics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Bought as a present for a complete novice, I had a look and think it is superb for anyone of that ilk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Brilliant book I will definitely be recomme ding it and the seller to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Helpful and easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)