Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2013
I recently went on holiday to Tsavo Eastand found this book to be invaluable. Very comprehensive descriptions of the animals and good photos. There are even sections on footprints and dung!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
this was much better when on safari in Tanzania than the bigger ones. The pictures of animal dung were also very entertaining!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Bought this for safari in Kenya in Feb
brilliant value for money
nice and compact ,
everything you need for more extra information about the animals you see,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
It was perfect for my safari trip. A quick reference to all the animals in Kenya and Tanzania. It was the right size to fit in my backpack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Bought for my adult daughter ready for our Tanzania safari. Impressed with it. Colourful, informative and compact. Will be nice to consult after the game drive with a nice cold beer in our hands.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
An excellent guide book for it's size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Good imformative book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
small and compact
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)