Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
it was perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2008
Used this for years on safari, easy to read with good photos for identification. Loads of interesting facts and figures. Loved finding the three striped mice as much as lions!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Superb book with first class descriptions and excellent photographs. I have travelled extensively through Africa and this is the guide I turn to every time. It goes much further than most guide books describing behaviour and other interesting facts about each mammal. Do not go to Southern Africa without taking this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Very good field guide if you are safari bound to Southern Africa. Very comprehensive and not to bulky.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2016
Brilliant book, much thicker than my last one and filled with much more animals too. Came earlier than expected too. Another great addition to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
A good overall and comprehensive guide. Good pictures and maps lots of information about the animals. Very extensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2017
This is a wonderful book and I would certainly recommend it to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
a must if going there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)