Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2011
A very handy little book to carry around with you and has lots of lovely ideas that are quick and easy to prepare. I lost my first copy to my brother whilst out in Malta after trying out one of the recepies together. As soon as I returned back home I went straight to Amazon and ordered a second copy!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
Fabulous little book packed with the most delicious recipes. Very easy to cook and assemble. We will be having many happy hours using this book. Something for everyone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Really lovely little book, with lots of good recipes in. Nice & compact, so it does not take up too much room.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2011
I couldn't resist this book when I saw it in the bookshop and thought it would serve as a fond reminder of a fabulous Spanish holiday last year. Everything about it, from the padded cover, beautiful photographs and scrumptious recipes, screams 'BUY ME!'. The book is divided into 3 sections for meat, fish and vegetarian meals. I've loved dipping into the different recipes, although so far I've only made one dish (an omelette with goats cheese and potatoes) that was absolutely scrummy.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2012
This book has lots of easy recipe ideas which anyone can follow. Photos help to inspire and give you a real taste of tapas.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2012
Exactly as it says... A little book of tapas. Good pictures and explanations. Packed with yummy recipes. No unnecessary filler pages explaining history or food regions etc, just straight forward fun recipes :-)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Fun little book, ideal little present would definitely recommend.
Receipts easy to follow and well presented. Particularly good for those who like quick and easy solutions!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is a fabulous small book on so many interesting tapas. Finding it a wonderful change for serving with aperitifs, or serving as starters. Very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Superb little book. Great recipes for supper or main meal. So simple and no outlandish ingreients that you wouldnt find outside of a City centre. Try it it's great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
This book has a wonderful selection of spanish tapas and other snacking foods. I would recommend this book to anyone who would like to try tapas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse