Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2014
Lovely photos and clear instructions great ideas for all celebration cakes. Wonderful design ideas .great layout have bought two copies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Superb book, bought one for myself and another for a cake decorating friend for her birthday. Lots of great ideas and tips. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Great book great ideas great service although postage was a little slow book was very good condition and really worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
I enjoyed using this book to learn more about cake decorating and found it illuminating and very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
My wife found this book a great help and would recommend it to anyone wanting to make and decorate cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Cute cakes. I am very happy with this book. Also so much cheaper than from a high street book shop
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Good cake decorating book - it has a lot of practical ideas and examples for decorating cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Hardcover|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Step by step guides for everything you could want to know about icing a cake... for easy, experienced and expert icers... it has a section for each.

It covers how to pipe.. from cupcakes to elaborate cakes. With such clever simple ideas which are easy to execute but look amazing. The cakes covered in this book are in my opinion most suited to adult birthday's and celebrations like weddings... not the book if you're looking for children's party ideas.

It explains all the ingredients you need to make the cakes too, what size tins and how long to bake etc. All the instructions which I've done so far have been easy to follow and I can't imagine ever needing another book on icing or cakes again. This simply is your one stop shop.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
really helpful shows you everything you will need good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Format: Hardcover|Vine Customer Review of Free Product( What's this? )
Lovely to look at
Lovely to hold
But if you actually use it
Then you deserve Gold!

Can't say much more than this, it is yet another book read through briefly then left to gather dust on my bookshelf. If you actually make any of these cakes then you are a better woman than me (or at least you have a lot of time on our hands!).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse