Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
20
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 12 February 2014
This book arrived quickly and seemed reasonable value for money. The book is well laid out and the illustrations are lovely and very appetising. Lots of tempting recipes and easy to follow. Most of the ingredients used are easy to find and the recipes dont include lots of random specific ingredients that you will use once and then clutter the cupboard. So far everything I have made has gone down well. A great addition to the book shelf for anyone who does school bake sales or just for your own enjoyment.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
If you're into tray bakes then this is the book for you. Every recipe looks amazing and is illustrated and easy to make. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2011
A wonderful baking book, from Women's Weekly. It has inviting recipes and beautiful and moutwatering recipes. Just like all the other Womens Weekly books, there are recipes in it, that are already published in other books. Nevertheless, this edition has a lot of new surprising recipes. I can really recommend it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
The lay out of this book is great with mostly one recipe to a page and beautifully photographed throughout. The recipes are easy to follow and well laid out. There are some recipes that are very familiar but others that I'm excited to try out. Whilst this is an Australian publication the ingredients are given in imperial and metric units (I don't get on well with American cup measures). As I do a lot of markets and festivals these recipes will make a great addition to my menu.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Great books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Lovely book. Will enjoy trying the recipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Some good ideas so will be trying them out soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Good book lovelyreciepes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Do I need another cook book?
My previous AWW cook book had at least 5 recipes per page, these new versions have one per page, plus a page of pictures. However, as usual, they never fail to please. Still pleased with purchase, and eating!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)