Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
96
4.6 out of 5 stars
The Beginner's Guide to Floristry
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 22 June 2017
Interesting book for beginner's of floristry,I enjoyed this book and sent one to my daughter-in -law,may come in handy for a quick button hole,or a nice flower arrangement.Would highly recommend,every page is of some interest, not just a book of pretty pictures. Overall a very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
lovely book , great details about the trade ,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
good and interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Very good value with useful content. My daughter is about to embark on a Floristry course so this book should be a very useful tool! Thank you 👏
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
This is a book based more on the business side of floristry. If you want step by step techniques, lovely photos and artistic information.. Buy something else.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2017
As a florist I am believing this great book is going to give me much learimg pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Great price, prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2003
this book is very good if you want to start in floristry,it's very easy to understand and work from and to learn in your own house,be for you go to college.i followed this book when i did my sisters wedding which turn out excellent.enjoy reading and learning.
0Comment| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)