Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20

on 8 July 2017
Excellent book gives clear illustrations of the muscles that you are exercising as well as some great workout suggestions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
great book with lots of clear illustrations and descriptions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2017
Great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
I had seen the book at a clinic and it is just what I wanted. Information is clear and concise and the illustrations are excellent. The book was delivered within a couple of days of ordering and is in perfect condition. Overall, great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2016
As a keen sportswoman who has to have regular sports massages this book has been invaluable in targeting vulnerable areas & 'hotspots' when not able to access my regular physio.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2014
For a novice and overweight chap I found this book very helpful, I had already read it as I know someone who has it, would recommend to all who work out at any levels!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2013
it was a present for mu nephew who is doing a sports degree and he said it was just what he needed. prompt service given and would recommend this book and the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2015
I bought the book for my daughter who had been recommended it by her running coach. It arrived quickly and the quality of the pre owned coy was brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
A very clear and concise book on the subject. Easy to access and gain benefit from. Great value for moneyt purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
if you are trying to desing a program, for your self or client you wll find this a great reference book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)