Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
24
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
18
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
I saw this book at my sewing class, and loved it, so came home and ordered straight away, there are lovely patterns, most are easy to do. lovely idea for a baby's quilt in a matching bag majority of the patterns are for beginners and some are intermediate, When I told my sewing teacher she said she got one at Aldi, but it didn't matter I wanted it anyway
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Enjoyed this book. More to add to my to do list. I like books that I can understand, clear and precise, and a book that you really want do the projects.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Great book for all categories of quilters
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This is a clear book with plenty of ideas. Would recommend to someone not confident with the subject - offers plenty of advice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
Love these patterns, first one almost complete
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Interesting patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
as this was the second attempt at trying to get this book as I ordered 2 in February and never received them I was most impressed with the company that sent this one !!! x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
another present for my Daughter-in-law she now has quite a library of books on quilting which is her passion and a very good job she does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
very fast delivery but cannot comment on Content although my friend liked it very much. Lots of colourful illustrations and a variety of photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
I have added this to my growing collection of patchwork books. It is beautifully presented and with very clear instructions and full-sized templates. There is a range of items of varying degrees of difficulty. Some are familiar, some are new, but all are delightful projects. At the very least, it makes a good browsing book to give the reader inspiration and the motivation to sort through that stash of fabric! Jan
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)