Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
119
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
I bought this book to help me with budgets and places to go!! This book is amazing!! It tells you about nearest post offices/where you can get healthcare/ what infections are common, best places to go, stay and eat! Daily budgets, festivals, things so be wary of, and best ways to travel. To each town/location. Also has maps!
I would recommend this book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
excellent...really detailed and so much info to refer to. Not so much in the way of history but in the where to go, how to get there etc. Well worth it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Thorough content with good maps. It covers main urban areas as well as neighboring rural areas. All areas of travel are included, from health, modes of transport, visas, eating, accommodation and much much more. I will be taking this book when I travel around Asia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Arrived promptly, well packaged and appeared new. Does what it says on the tin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
It has everything you might possibly need in it. Where to go, stay, eat, how to get from place to place, local scams etc. Very useful for people planning trips to new places and most of all its written by travellers for travellers so it can show you some local gems as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
As good as ever - essential and somehow so much better than an app!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Kindle book is useless and they need to re-think how it is arranged/make more info available. Difficult to navigate through the book and very light on facts/places covered. Would recommend instead just buying country specific guides or doing research online. If you're on a shoestring I certainly wouldn't bother buying it. I have returned for refund after using it for one week in SE Asia.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Prompt delivery, good book & bargain price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
great book, highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Perfect to plan your travels!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)