Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars

on 29 October 2011
This book is sept 2011 so very up to date when we travelled in oct 2011. It was invaluable for our trip and its tips ensured we saw the highlights of Hawaii such as star gazing tours, swimming in natural pools with waterfalls and no one else around - amazing!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2011
We bought this book in order to decide on which island to visit as part of our honeymoon. The book is incredibly informative - we know everything we could possibly need to know which has made deciding upon activities much easier!
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2012
This is an excellent travel guide, lonely planet does not let you down again! It is clear and with good example routes. You will not be stuck for ideas of what to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
Bought as part of holiday preparation it is full of the usual information and advice. I love this series and have used these guides for other trips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 June 2013
Does everything you need it to. Well presented and up to date. It would not be a proper trip without one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2012
this book is really good you can dip in and out of it. looking forward to my time in Hawaii.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
very good can't wait for chance to visit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2012
Very good as described. New well packaged and came in good time.Well priced but have yet to prove the accuracy of the information
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)