Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
31
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
Is the best product in market, is very economic and very productive, very good attention with send and recommendations for use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This book is great especially for people on a budget. My only problem is that it is quite heavy to carry around with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2012
Seems quite promising so far - have used it to plan out my itinerary and mark a few places that I must see when I head to Europe.Overall, a good buy.

Will posssibly be able to write a more detailed review once I have made my trip!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
This is is my second book and full of good information. I used it mostly in Western Europe during my holiday breaks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Very thick book, but interesting. Not a small one you could take with you easily, this is at least 3 inches thick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2016
A travel essential for anyone embarking on interrailing or anyone who enjoys travelling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Posted quickly and was as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2012
A very good package. But the MRW service had a delay of two days after the estimated date. I liked
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Great Item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)