Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 October 2017
Haha it’s tiny! I suppose that’s the point, that you can take it with you while travelling 😂 some good tips inside. Good gift for an globetrotter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
decent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2010
This book is a great and portable purchase which is a must for any trips.
Although most of the tips in this book are common sense, when planning a trip they may get forgotton about so it is nice to have a list to follow and take with you. Is also has lots of web links and contact details for all relavent information or organisation. This book is also very cheap so its a very worthwhile and interesting buy.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2010
Excellent little book with great tips, info and links about what you need to know before going away. From a long weekend away to a trip around the world, there are a lot of useful ideas. Even if you think you know everything, there will be a piece of advice which you will find handy. I will be definitely using some!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
Small and surprisingly crammed with info, bought it when we were planning our 'big trip' and there were a few little gems amongst it, worth the money
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 July 2013
Found this really useful for my first time backpacking in Europe. Clever tips and tricks, particularly when it comes to packing light and how to stay safe. Would recommend to any first time travellers and also to anyone just for a quick nosey even if you've been a million times!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
An excellent guide for the beginner and experienced traveller. Contains info sometimes thought of and often forgotten. Good value too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
A nice little book for the traveller. I am sure everyone can learn something from it, although some of the content is common sense.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
Good gift. Lots of common sense travel tips all in one place. Good for gap year going away present perhaps
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 April 2013
I bought this as a top up gift as I knew it would be small. It nice and compact so you could take it away with you if you really wanted to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)