Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
if you are going to tasmania, this is an excellent guide with specific guidance on restaurants, history, places of interest and great maps of even small towns. i would really recommend it - both tasmania and the book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
A really informative all round guide. I'd thoroughly recommend it to anyone lucky enough to go there. The maps are great too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
In planning our second trip to this island, the book gave us further ideas and helped in deciding an itinerary
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
WE are going to Tasmania next year this book tells us a lot about the place just what we needed as we will be touring around by car.
I arrived on time.
Overall a good buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Easy to read with a well organised layout. Colour images and maps are helpful. Reviews seem very honest and relevant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
a great guide to Tasmania - good maps, details of walks and places to stay -the inside view to the country
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Excellent coverage - and I live here!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Just what I needed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Looks great with lots of info and a small removable map. Will be able to review fully once I have been to Tasmania next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Still reading it ahead of a visit next year but it has already given us enough info to sort out our itinery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse