Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 June 2017
my friend absolutely loved this as she will be moving to Australia soon and found it hilarious and very helpful! It's also quite small which makes it easy to carry around on your travels! Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Got
This for a colleague emigrating to Australia
She absolutely loved it and great to pack in hand luggage
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
My bible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Fab product!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Fantastic little book, pocket size useful book with slang words and phrases you are guaranteed to come across when visiting Australia. Bought as part of a Christmas present bundle for my sister ready for her trip in January. Can't wait to give it to her.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
This is a fun book to read, as it gives great advice on what to do in Australia as well as teaching you all the favourite sayings and slang. Worth it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
a great little gift for anyone planning a travelling trip to the land down under, fun and a handy travel size
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
well received by person going to Aus to live, along with other gifts it will help settle in and tour
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I didn't read this myself but my friend said it was a worthy read on the flight over to Australia. Some amusing facts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Great little gift for someone about to go on their first trip to Australia- perfect size to pack in suitcase!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)