Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
I have struggled with other learn Indonesian books and I bought this as a last hope. It is actually very good and suddenly I am more comfortable with learning. The fact that it has the phonetic spelling is great. Most books throw you in the deep end after a few pages but this just tells you what you need to know to get going with the basics rather than trying to make your Indonesian conversation good. Just what I needed very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This book was bought as a present for someone else. They were quite pleased with it's content & information. It was a close match to how it was described.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Very good, very useful words and phrases, broken down into manageable sections and easy to learn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
Great price,
Speedy delivery,
Excellent Product.
Thank You
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2015
Succinct, with lots of useful background.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Excellent Well Rewcommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
there are a lot of sentences about to ask things but not easy to find.
Foremost on the essential as regards restaurant no the relevant question as regards, "please can you give me the bill?"
I have to resort to the mobile application at the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
I bought this as a present so I don't really know how useful it will be. It is a nice size to put in a pocket when travelling and has lots of useful information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
This pocket book was just the thing i was looking for to take away with me. Great price and in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse