Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
25
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 August 2014
A superb look at the story of Jesus seen from what is trying to help us be rather than what actually happened…there's major difference. I had a feeling of warmth and heart from studying this text. The church should read this…then maybe more people would want go to church.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
This is a thrilling book describing the life of Jesus as a spiritual journey in which potentially we can all take part. Adyashanti is a living Zen master and his west/east synthesis is refreshing, timely and inclusive. Loved it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Wonderful book written with clarity and compassion. Thanks to everyone involved with this book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2016
The best Adyashanti I have ever read/listened to, the most awakened perspective on the Jesus story I have ever heard. I listened to the audible 3 times then bought the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Interesting and inspirational observations on human spirituality. Plenty to meditate on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
If you want to know the true story of Christ explained in such a majestic way then I highly recommend Resurrecting Jesus. Adyashanti explains the Gospels spoken from Truth about the story of Truth. It is truly astonishing, especially for those on the path of enlightenment, it touches your spirit and shakes you awake.

Beautiful, majestic, buy it, borrow it, read it, let it transform your inner world and guide you home to truth that existed within Jesus and exists within you.
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
A lovely book with which I feel "in tune" He sweeps away the Establishment obfuscation and get back to the basics of Jesus' teaching in the Gospels. It will be a most useful book both to pray with and for sharing with groups.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
.....very simple and enlightening......the best book about Jesus and His life story ever written...Eduard Maldus
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)