Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 January 2013
Bought the book for Dad, who is a great Bond fan - you know the sort, watches the films every time they are on TV even though he has all the DVDs. He thinks it is brilliant and has it on the table by his chair. Full marks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2015
Very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
A great read, all you need to know from the start of James Bond to the present day great value for money.
Good delivery time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
My grandsons are real fans of James Bond, and asked for this book, and they were highly delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
The person it was bought for was thrilled with it. As he is a big bond fan. He will add to his colection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2014
great,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2013
bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loved it - the fact that it was by Life gave some great pictures, and, even as a bond-o-phile he learned a few new things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2015
very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for a Bond devotee and it was greatly appreciated. A very good coffee table item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
great book , my husband loved it, I bought it for his Christmas present, and will recommend it to my friend for her husband
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)