Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 18 June 2015
not the best quality but was very cheap, good condition not exactly what I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2016
Brought for the gf at christmas, good size pics and large print dates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
I love love love the Channing Tatum calendar I ordered was just what I was looking for. Only downside is wish he was a little less dressed ;-)
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
I just love Channing Tatum so finding a nice calendar with a decent price was good. Came very quick much quicker than expected very pleased, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2014
One very happy daughter!! Thank you, received in time and really pleased with the service, there was a slight bit of damage on one of the corners, but it was fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 July 2014
Lovely calendar - good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2014
This Calendar is perfect. Exactly what it says in the description, great pictures and a very good standard! Just what i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2014
Very good calender that i bought for a friend for christmas. Will probably shop here again if i want to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
How can i give any less than 5 stars!?
I get to look at Channing Tatum everyday for a year...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2014
Ooo aghh, lovely ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)