Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2016
Very different book, absorbing and shocking in a good way. Would thoroughly recommend it. It has a resonance of truth about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
yes I loved it also recomended it to others I found it very exciting never wanted to put it down . hats off to Jonathan Cahn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
If you want to understand how eternal God is and how he doesn't change His opinions on our behaviour and how blindly we stagger along the road of history thinking we know what we are doing....read this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2016
A MUST! For all people of the world. A message that cannot, and must not be ignored. All people must turn back to God!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This is a challenging and intriguing read which speaks into the corruption of today's world; a book not to be missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
a mesmerizing story! Very intersting to read explained data from the past and a warning for the future of mankind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
An exciting story in fictional form of the cliffedge that America finds itself on today, and the solution to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
I haven't read the whole book yet, what I have read I am not so sure this lines us
totally with the Bible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2016
Essential reading for anyone who does not understand what is going on in our world now -terrorists etc and 911
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Up to now it is very interesting, haven't finished it yet but could identify with what the author was saying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse