Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2014
Once my husband picks up this authors books he just cannot put them down....good size book so excellent holiday read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Very long but worth the effort! Excellent follow up to a Game of Thrones. A saga you can really sink your teeth into!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Excellent story which adds more depth to the to series and explains the motives of many of the characters throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
I would recommend this book to anyone, it's brilliantly written and a pleasure to read. I can't recommend it enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
Ive just fininshed this book and it was awesome, I dont think ive had a series keep me as gripped since Harry Potter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
This was such a good read, loved how everyone's stories are being woven throughout this book. Straight on to the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Keeps you on the edge of your seat the whole way through! I haven't a read a world this richly formed since Tolkien!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
George Martin's second book from the game of thrones has been as good to read as the first! I thoroughly enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
Another good read. Could have done with a bit more detail in some of the earlier battles.
Storm of swords next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Beautiful literature I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to escape to a world of fantasy. Best book yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse