Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
18
3.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
this was just as you would expect and a treat for trekky fans
well written easy read
classic star trek
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I was not aware I was purchasing a comic book. I could find no place where this was clearly stated but I thought "my mistake, live with it" So tried to read it but even enlarging the print to 150% the speech bubbles were still too small for me to make out the writing and when enlarged to 200% half the image was lost. In future I will make sure not to order books at bedtime. I do think it would be a good idea for Amazon to state more clearly when a book is not a book but a comic.Star Trek Vol. 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I ordered this thinking it was a novel but then found out it was a comoc type I cant read the writing properly I should have read the description better. But hayho you learn by your mistakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
A nice quick read, but slightly short.
These are not 'New' stories, they have been taken from the Original series and brought up to date with the New Enterprise crew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
It turned out to be a comic not something I wanted to read, might have been better to say so on the main blurb of it.. it wasn't compatible with my kindle app either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
perfect to deal with very fast service many thanks will be back again and again will tell my mate the same thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
not the sort of book to read on kindle

this book has to be held in the hand to be enjoyed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I was expecting a book, not comic strip! Would have been helpful to make this more obvious in the description.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse