Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
24
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2014
200 straight pages of Levi.
11/10 would yaoi again.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
This is the first Volume of the spin off Manga "no regrets" which explores Levi's past and how he came into the Scouting Legion. The artwork is brilliant and the story is also, it's only the first volume and Ive preordered the second and I hope it will be just as good as the first
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
It's a whole book full of Levi, need I say more ;). Arrived early in excellent condition, brilliant read for any Attack On Titan fan. Slightly different storyline from the No Regrets anime, but if anything even better than the anime. I was amazed how well they were able to capture the moving action (especially the 3DM gear) as still images. Excellent manga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Was really excited to read this! It arrived today the artwork is beautiful, the story is engaging. Also, I love the characters Isabel and Farlan they are great characters that complement Levi perfectly.

Can't wait to buy volume 2 and carry on the story. It's great to see where things start off for Erwin and Levi!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Story about Levi's Back story. Need I say more? Beautiful art work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
I have it in book form
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
As described thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Ever wondered how Levi came to the Survey Corps? This exciting kick off is grippingly awesome. Just clicked buy for the next part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Came earlier than I thought and book itself is awesome, mainly because...well...Levi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
The drawings were pretty good, and the story is as well, definitely worth reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.