Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 May 2017
The characters have flaws and do not always do the right thing, which made for a good plot with a few good twists in it before the end.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
The American style of writing does not appeal to me. I am not inspired by the amount of foul language in the book. I also felt that the ending was poor as it left the reader up in the air, having to guess what the final outcome might be. I have read far better crime stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great read from start to finish. I would recommend this book as one of the best I have read in a long time!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Read this book,in one day as I just could not put it down. A thriller indeed from beginning to end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 May 2017
I enjoyed this book, although the story is predictable. I worked out the murderer fairly early but the story is well told and worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Intriguing story, this book has something for everyone - crime, violence, romance, intrigue and a few steamy moments. Thoroughly enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2017
unlikely but readable. I went on to read a couple of the others. The protagonists were human, the antagonists were just plain daft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2017
Although I enjoyed this book it has a lot of the new series of books Morgan Dane . A lot of it is duplicated in both books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
A fascinating read with lots of twists to the plot. Looking forward to another outing courtesy of Melinda Leigh. This book comes highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
A follow on from her other book. A bit Gory. And horrible. Not one to be read at bed time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here