Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
905
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2017
It's amazing how you can write a whole book about only one day! The best character was Calum and I loved his ending. Will be reading the next in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
It was a nothing read. Very forgettable and bland throughout. I felt like I was at work reading it, it was such a chore. There are little romances but they're not depicted well enough for me to feel any emotional attachment to the characters or hope.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
I loved this book. It was funny and also though provoking. It was good to read something from a man's perspective. Couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Hi. Its okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
Nice read, easy, amusing and entertaining. Easy characters and plot to follow. A few twists to keep you intrigued. Great holiday material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Enjoyed reading this romantic novel - ideal for holiday reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is the first book I have read by Matt Dunn but it certainly won`t be the last. A good read from beginning to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Fun story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Just couldn't put it down
Absolutely loved it,very easy to read with likeable character s , highly recommended,in fact I already have!!!!
Well done matt
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here