Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
This wa a gift for my son who loves it! The case is brilliant and gives the book an aura upon opening the prism
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2016
Don't know about the book, but the sound and animation of opening and closing is just mesmerizing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
stars wars fans young and old will love it a great gift , same can't be said about the Jedi Vault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Quick delivery and it made my friend happy on their birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
this is a great item and very different
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I think the Sith holocron style container for this book is fantastic, seems well made lights up well and makes nice quite loud quite evil sounding noises which fit well, somewhat lightsaber on and off sounding. A button on the front activates the opening sequence which is all very nice to see, the motors are quite loud but fine. The neat thing about this compared to the Jedi version is that a press of the button also closes the holocron back up. The book is very nice with a torn page effect and excellent printing and pictures. The only criticism I have is that the "crystal" and pendant thing are really very cheap nothings. I thought it would be an actual crystal like substance rather than a piece of cheap plastic which doesn't even look like crystal. While they are sat in the base they look ok though. Snap it up now while it's price is down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Excelent item =)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
GRANDSON LOVED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
I bought this as a gift for my husband, when he opened it the response was fantastic. He opened it while the kids were there, and the words used were "EPIC!"
I didn't expect the pyramid to open like it did and it was impressive, and the book looks good too. Really Good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse